Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arrowhead Physical Medicine

Medical Center located in Peoria, AZ

8 total reviews

Arrowhead Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arrowhead Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA H.
Submitted 05/24/21
It's still early on in my treatment but I am beginning to have results and that is very exciting for me. I've had such nerve pain for so long that any progress is a huge relief. I'm excited to see results as I get further into the program. The staff is terrific and very caring.
Gene C.
Submitted 05/09/21
No miracle case but slow and steady improvement to date. I look forward to my final treatments!
Gilbert F.
Submitted 05/07/21
From Day "1" - My Care has been "Outstanding" - All Care has been explained & the attention to detail Exceptional. "Thank you" to all My Care Givers.
Robert O.
Submitted 02/28/21
I have had neuropathy for years and finally got around to doing something about it. I ran across an ad of theirs about a new treatment called sanexas where they inject B vitamins in to your legs and feet and then hook you up to this machine that forces the vitamins to go deep into your legs and feet rebuilding the damaged nerves over time. The machine sends high frequency stimulation into the injection sites and the patient gets to choose the severity of the stimulation. Pain free. I have been going twice a week for seven weeks and am 50% better. Janelle is not only gentle but cares about her patients. Excellent "chairside manner". Give them a try, you'll be glad you did.
Joann G.
Submitted 08/19/20
I saw Dr. Dean and Jennifer P.A. for the first time today. They took all the time needed to discuss, evaluate, and outline a treatment plan for me. I have suffered with diabetic neuropathy in my feet for years. My doctors would tell me, " it's difficult to treat, so let's try increasing you medication" I am so ready to have "Happy Feet" again instead of these numb & burning ones. Integrative medicine treats the whole person! I put my faith and trust in their hands. This coming from a retired nurse of 40 years!
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Talk about an answer to prayer. Dr. Voyer and his loving staff have been a God send for me. Not only did I suffer from back pain activated by an auto accident but also neuropathy to my feet from prolonged prescribing of medication causing such pain. As a Registered Nurse I have come to appreciate the use of non conventional therapies with homeopathic FDA approved treatments. I highly recommend the sensitive professional care one receives at Arrowhead Physical Medicine in Peoria Arizona.
Anna D.
Submitted 05/07/19
2 months since the first treatment and I am 99% pain free. My quality of life has done a 180 degree flip. Thank you, Arrowhead Physical Medicine, for changing my life.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/07/19
If Michelin could could award their valued stars to medical practices, Arrowhead Physical Medicine would receive a 5. A note to Michelin, is it possible to give 6 stars?